Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Online Class: Fat Quarter Quilt



This quilt only takes 12 fat quarters and can be completed in 3-5 hours! Its a fun quilt that will have you making more and more!
Skill Level:
beginner
Instructor Name:
Lana Dunkerley

Online Class: Fat Quarter Quilt

Cost:
$ 25.00
Includes 12 Fat Quarters
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 at 11:00 am
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jun 6, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Jun 7, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jun 8, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 9, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jun 10, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 11, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 12, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jun 13, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Jun 14, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jun 15, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 16, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jun 17, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 18, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 19, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jun 20, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Jun 21, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jun 22, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 23, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jun 24, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 25, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 26, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jun 27, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Jun 28, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jun 29, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 30, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jul 1, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 2, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 3, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jul 4, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Jul 5, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jul 6, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 7, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jul 8, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 9, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 10, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jul 11, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Jul 12, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jul 13, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 14, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jul 15, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 16, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 17, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jul 18, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Jul 19, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jul 20, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 21, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jul 22, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 23, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 24, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jul 25, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Jul 26, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jul 27, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 28, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jul 29, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 30, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 31, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Aug 1, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Aug 2, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Aug 3, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 4, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Aug 5, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 6, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 7, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Aug 8, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Aug 9, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Aug 10, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 11, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Aug 12, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 13, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 14, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Aug 15, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Aug 16, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Aug 17, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 18, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Aug 19, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 20, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 21, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Aug 22, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Aug 23, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Aug 24, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 25, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Aug 26, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 27, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 28, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Aug 29, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Aug 30, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Aug 31, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 1, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Sep 2, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 3, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 4, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Sep 5, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Sep 6, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Sep 7, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 8, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Sep 9, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 10, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 11, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Sep 12, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Sep 13, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Sep 14, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 15, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Sep 16, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 17, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 18, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Sep 19, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Sep 20, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Sep 21, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 22, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Sep 23, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 24, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 25, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Sep 26, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Sep 27, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Sep 28, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 29, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Sep 30, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 1, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 2, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Oct 3, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Oct 4, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Oct 5, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 6, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Oct 7, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 8, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 9, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Oct 10, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Oct 11, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Oct 12, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 13, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Oct 14, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 15, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 16, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Oct 17, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Oct 18, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Oct 19, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 20, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Oct 21, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 22, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 23, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Oct 24, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Oct 25, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Oct 26, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 27, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Oct 28, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 29, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 30, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Oct 31, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Nov 1, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Nov 2, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 3, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Nov 4, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 5, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 6, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Nov 7, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Nov 8, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Nov 9, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 10, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Nov 11, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 12, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 13, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Nov 14, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Nov 15, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Nov 16, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 17, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Nov 18, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 19, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 20, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Nov 21, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Nov 22, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Nov 23, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 24, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Nov 25, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 26, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 27, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Nov 28, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Nov 29, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Nov 30, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 1, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Dec 2, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 3, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 4, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Dec 5, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Dec 6, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Dec 7, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 8, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Dec 9, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 10, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 11, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Dec 12, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Dec 13, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Dec 14, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 15, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Dec 16, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 17, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 18, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Dec 19, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Dec 20, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Dec 21, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 22, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Dec 23, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 24, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 25, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Dec 26, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Dec 27, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Dec 28, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 29, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Dec 30, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 31, 2020 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: